How to delete /seen past usernames?

JustWeird

New Member
Reactions
0 0 0
#1
So, I was always wondering why there was no command to delete my /seen past usernames, because I find it annoying that when I change my username everyone else can see my past usernames. So, I was wondering, is there a form of clearing my past usernames? If theres not, then I hope that someday it gets added into the game.
Thanks!
 
Reactions
40 3 0
#2
@Kqwi Think this is supposed to be in help. But to answer your question, you cannot unless you reach out to Monis I'm pretty sure.